You are here

Contact Amada Miyachi Europe

Please select an office to get in touch with our Sales Network

Our Sales Network

  • Amada Miyachi Europe

    Lindberghstrasse 1
    DE-82178
    Puchheim
    Germany

    +49 89 839 403 0
    +49 89 839 403 68
    infode@amadamiyachi.eu

    Countries serviced by this office

    • Germany
    sales-locations-66
  • Amada Miyachi Europe

    Schootense Dreef 21
    NL-5708 HZ Helmond
    The Netherlands

    +31 492 542 225
    +31 492 536 222
    infonl@amadamiyachi.eu

    Countries serviced by this office

    • The Netherlands
    • Belgium
    • Luxembourg
    sales-locations-60
  • Amada Miyachi Europe 

    69 Fred Dannatt Road
    Suffolk, IP28 7RD  Mildenhall  
    United Kingdom

    +44 1638 510 011
    +44 1638 510 329
    infouk@amadamiyachi.eu

    Countries serviced by this office

    • England
    • Wales
    • Scotland
    • Ireland
    • Northern Ireland
    • South Africa
    • Norway
    • Sweden
    • Denmark
    • Finland
    • Iceland
    • Faroe Islands
    sales-locations-61
  • Amada Miyachi Europe

    Tyršova 2084
    CZ-252 28 Cernošice Prague West
    Czech Republic

    +420 251 512 157
    +420 251 512 158
    infocz@amadamiyachi.eu

    Countries serviced by this office

    • Czech Republic
    • Slovakia
    • Poland
    sales-locations-62
  • Amada Miyachi Europe

    96, Avenue de la Pyramide
    93290 Tremblay en France
    CS 41040
    95912 Roissy CDG Cédex
    France

    +33 149 903 000
    +33 149 903 199
    infofr@amadamiyachi.eu

    Countries serviced by this office

    • France
    • Switzerland (French speaking)
    • Andorra
    • Monaco
    sales-locations-63
  • Amada Miyachi Europe

    Strada della Cebrosa, 86
    IT-10156 Torino 
    Italy

    +39 011 223 83 16
    +39 011 274 94 66
    infoit@amadamiyachi.eu

    Countries serviced by this office

    • Italy
    • Switzerland
    • Malta
    • San Marino
    • Spain
    • Portugal
    • Austria
    • Liechtenstein
    • Slovenia
    • Croatia
    sales-locations-64
  • Amada Miyachi Europe

    Mester utca 87.
    HU-1095 Budapest
    Hungary

    +36 1 431 99 27
    +36 1 260 91 75
    infohu@amadamiyachi.eu

    Countries serviced by this office

    • Hungary
    • Romania
    • Ukraine
    • Russia
    • Estonia
    • Latvia
    • Lithuania
    • Belarus
    • Albania
    • Bosnia Herzegovina
    • Bulgaria
    • Greece
    • Macedonia
    • Moldava
    • Montenegro
    • Serbia
    • Turkey
    • Israel
    • Iran
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Egypt
    sales-locations-65

Prague (CZ)

  • Michal Kysely

    Area Sales Manager Czech Republic & Slovakia
    +420 25 15 12 157
    +420 25 15 12 158
    +420 77 40 19 589
    michal.kysely@amadamiyachi.eu
  • Jarosław Węgrodzki

    Area Sales Manager Poland
    +49 89 839 403 0
    +49 89 839 403 68
    +48 662 092 392
    jaroslaw.wegrodzki@amadamiyachi.eu
  • Dr. Marcin Alexy

    Regional Sales Manager Central Europe

    Lindberghstraße 1

    +49 89 839 403 14
    +49 89 839 403 68
    +420 724 557 743
    marcin.alexy@amadamiyachi.eu
  • Marc Adriaans

    Vice President Sales
    +31 6 53 65 99 67
    marc.adriaans@amadamiyachi.eu

Paris (FR)

  • Sylvain Barbier

    Area Sales Manager North-West France
    +33 149 907 692
    +33 149 903199
    +33 6 12 05 27 35
    sylvain.barbier@amadamiyachi.eu
  • Guillaume Bihorel

    Area Sales Manager North-East France & Switzerland (French-speaking)
    +33 149 907 691
    +33 149 903 199
    +33 6 13 50 21 90
    guillaume.bihorel@amadamiyachi.eu
  • Philippe Guerre

    Area Sales Manager South-France & North Africa
    +33 426 017 011
    +33 149 903 199
    +33 6 77 408 757
    philippe.guerre@amadamiyachi.eu
  • Paul Brindley

    Regional Sales Manager Northern Europe
    +44 1638 510 011
    +44 1638 510 329
    +44 78 31 864 908
    paul.brindley@amadamiyachi.eu
  • Marc Adriaans

    Vice President Sales
    +31 6 53 65 99 67
    marc.adriaans@amadamiyachi.eu

Mildenhall (GB)

  • Dominic Lawford

    Area Sales Manager England, Scotland, Wales
    +44 1638 510 011
    +44 1638 510 329
    +44 78 25 701 458
    dominic.lawford@amadamiyachi.eu
  • Simon Carlyon

    Area Sales Manager Ireland
    +44 1638 510 011
    +44 1638 510 329
    +44 77 88 313 995
    simon.carlyon@amadamiyachi.eu
  • Chris Norwood

    Area Sales Manager
    +44 1638 510 011
    +44 1638 510 329
    +44 79 18 553 764
    chris.norwood@amadamiyachi.eu
  • Paul Brindley

    Regional Sales Manager Northern Europe
    +44 1638 510 011
    +44 1638 510 329
    +44 78 31 864 908
    paul.brindley@amadamiyachi.eu
  • Michael Garry

    Business Development Manager
    +44 1638 510 011
    +44 1638 510 329
    +44 78 36 565 689
    michael.garry@amadamiyachi.eu
  • Marc Adriaans

    Vice President Sales
    +31 6 53 65 99 67
    marc.adriaans@amadamiyachi.eu

Eindhoven (NL)

  • Enrico Klein

    Area Sales Manager Benelux
    +31 492 597 218
    +31 492 536 222
    +31 6 20 01 24 92
    enrico.klein@amadamiyachi.eu
  • John van der Linden

    Regional Sales Manager Benelux & Outside Europe
    +31 492 597 221
    +31 492 536 222
    +31 6 51 43 93 22
    john.van.der.linden@amadamiyachi.eu
  • Marc Adriaans

    Vice President Sales
    +31 6 53 65 99 67
    marc.adriaans@amadamiyachi.eu

Turin (IT)

  • Gilberto Francone

    Area Sales Manager Italy
    +39 011 223 83 16
    +39 011 274 94 66
    +39 33 86 95 79 57
    gilberto.francone@amadamiyachi.eu

    Italy, Malta, Switzerland (Italian speaking), San Marino

  • Montserrat Roy

    Area Sales Manager Spain & Portugal
    +39 011 223 83 16
    +39 011 274 94 66
    +34 6 72 70 16 47
    montse.roy@amadamiyachi.eu
  • Bernhard Rosenberger

    Area Sales Manager Austria
    +39 011 223 83 16
    +39 011 274 94 66
    +43 66 41 24 61 91
    bernhard.rosenberger@amadamiyachi.eu

    ZIP codes Germany:
    94030-94039, 94130-94139
    Austria, Liechtenstein, Croatia, Slovenia, Switzerland (ZIP codes: 1000-9999, German-speaking)

  • Daniele Lagostena

    Regional Sales Manager Southern Europe
    +39 011 223 83 16
    +39 011 274 94 66
    +39 33 16 12 19 25
    daniele.lagostena@amadamiyachi.eu
  • Marc Adriaans

    Vice President Sales
    +31 6 53 65 99 67
    marc.adriaans@amadamiyachi.eu

Munich (DE)

  • André Dilly

    Area Sales Manager North-West Germany

    Südstraße 91
    DE-46535 Dinslaken

    +49 20 644 651 841
    +49 20 644 651 846
    +49 172 296 4186
    andre.dilly@amadamiyachi.eu

    ZIP codes:
    26000 - 28999, 32000 - 33999
    36000 - 36999, 40000 - 61999
    63000 - 69999

  • Philipp Hagn

    Area Sales Manager South-East Germany

    Lindberghstraße 1
    DE-82178 Puchheim

    +49 89 237 697 32
    +49 89 839 403 68
    +49 172 956 0740
    philipp.hagn@amadamiyachi.eu

    ZIP codes:
    80000 - 91999, 93000 - 94029
    94040 - 94129, 94140 - 94999

  • Marco Brunco

    Area Sales Manager South-West Germany

    Lindberghstraße 1
    DE-82178 Puchheim

    +49 89 839 403 0
    +49 89 839 403 68
    +49 173 362 50 35
    marco.brunco@amadamiyachi.eu

    ZIP codes:
    70000 - 79999

  • Christian Immisch

    Area Sales Manager North-East Germany

    Am Bildstock 1
    DE-37434 Gieboldehausen

    +49 55 289 892 70
    +49 55 289 892 71
    +49 172 892 2967
    christian.immisch@amadamiyachi.eu

    ZIP codes:
    00001 - 25999, 29000 - 31999
    34000 - 35999, 37000 - 39999
    92000 - 92999, 95000 – 99999

  • Dr. Marcin Alexy

    Regional Sales Manager Central Europe

    Lindberghstraße 1
    DE-81278 Puchheim

    +49 89 839 403 14
    +49 89 839 403 68
    +420 724 557 743
    marcin.alexy@amadamiyachi.eu
  • Marc Adriaans

    Vice President Sales
    +31 6 53 65 99 67
    marc.adriaans@amadamiyachi.eu

Budapest (HU)

  • Botond Szabo

    Area Sales Manager Turkey, Israel, Baltic, Belarus
    +36 1 431 99 27
    +36 1 260 91 75
    +36 3 08 41 68 58
    botond.szabo@amadamiyachi.eu
  • Peter Paróczai

    Area Sales Manager Hungary
    +36 1 299 30 13
    +36 1 260 91 75
    +36 3 04 75 70 17
    peter.paroczai@amadamiyachi.eu
  • Peter Schubert

    Regional Sales Manager Eastern Europe
    +36 1 431 99 27
    +36 1 260 91 75
    +36 3 4 15 25 62
    peter.schubert@amadamiyachi.eu
  • Marc Adriaans

    Vice President Sales
    +31 6 53 65 99 67
    marc.adriaans@amadamiyachi.eu

Contact Us